Ryan Adams’ publicist released the news this week that we can expect a full-length LP come this June. Entitled Easy Tiger, this will be the ninth (official) release since his solo debut, Heartbreaker, in 2000. While the final sequence is still to be determined, Easy Tiger will be comprised of the following tracks: “Goodnight Rose”, “Everybody Knows”, “The Sun Also Sets”, “Halloween Head”, “Off Broadway”, “Two Hearts”, “Tears Of Gold”, “These Girls”, “Two”, “I Taught Myself How To Grow Old”, “Oh My God, Whatever, Etc.”, “Rip Off”, and “Pearls On A String”.

You savvy Adams fans out there may have recognized “Off Broadway” from the Suicide Handbook sessions. Here is the widely available bootlegged “live” rough cut. Curious to see how the arrangement/production changes.

MP3: Ryan Adams :: Off Broadway
————- ++

One Response to “Ryan Adams :: New Album 2007”

  1. I posted live versions of eight more of the songs if you’re interested.
    Ryan Adams Unleashes Easy Tiger

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>