Disc 1: 1967-1971
Mr. Soul (Buffalo Springfield – Hollywood, CA, 11-Aug-1967)
Birds (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA, 26-Aug-1969)
I’ve Loved Her So Long (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA, 26-Aug-1969)
Sea Of Madness (CSNY – Big Sur, CA, 13-Sep-1969)
Helpless (CSNY – Houston, TX, 18-Dec-1969)
Country Girl (CSNY – Houston, TX, 18-Dec-1969)
Broken Arrow (Cincinnati, OH, 25-Feb-1970)
Come On Baby Let’s Go Downtown (NY, NY, 6-Mar-1970)
Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (NY, NY, 6-Mar-1970)
Winterlong (NY, NY, 6-Mar-1970)
Cinnamon Girl (New York, NY, 6-Mar-1970)
Cowgirl In The Sand (New York, NY, 6-Mar-1970)
On The Way Home (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA, 28 – Jun – 1970)
Tell Me Why (CSNY – Los Angeles, CA, 28-Jun-1970)
Out On The Weekend (London, England, 23-Feb-1971)
Journey Through The Past (London, England, 23-Feb-1971)
Love In Mind (London, England, 23-Feb-1971)


Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>