If you hadn’t heard yet, Team Love has posted all but one track from Jenny Lewis’ s Rabbit Fur Coat album up for download. Pretty swell.

1. Run Devil Run
2. Big Guns
3. Rise Up With Fists
4. Happy
5. The Charging Sky
6. Melt Your Heart
7. You Are What You Love
8. Rabbit Fur Coat
9. Handle With Care
10. Born Secular
11. It Wasnt Me
12. Happy (Reprise)

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>