levon_Bob Dylan

Seven and half years off the road, Dylan returns with the Band. Oakland Coliseum Stadium Feb 11, 1974.

Bob Dylan And The Band :: Oakland, CA 1974 (zipped folder, external link)

Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I’ll Go Mine)
Lay Lady Lay
Just Like Tom Thumb’s Blues
Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
It Ain’t Me Babe
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Stage Fright [The Band]
Night They Drove Old Dixie Down [The Band]
King Harvest [The Band]
When You Awake
Up On Cripple Creek [The Band]
All Along The Watchtower
Ballad Of Hollis Brown
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
The Times They Are A Changin’
Don’t Think Twice
Gates Of Eden
Just Like A Woman
Its Alright Ma (I’m Only Bleeding)
Rag Mama Rag [The Band]
This Wheel’s On Fire [The Band]
The Shape I’m In [The Band]
The Weight [The Band]
Forever Young
Highway 61 Revisited
Like A Rolling Stone
Maggie’s Farm
Blowin’ In the Wind


8 Responses to “Bob Dylan And The Band :: Oakland, CA 1974”

  1. There goes all my productivity this morning.

  2. He’s a fucking lion on these recordings. Excellent post, thank you!

  3. […] Bob Dylan And The Band :: Oakland, CA 1974 […]

  4. Oh man. Before the Flood had been a long time favorite in the MPR household. Can’t wait to see what this has in store.

  5. Most excellent. Many thanks.

  6. […] Source: Bob Dylan And The Band :: Oakland, CA 1974 […]

  7. Thanks, man – can’t wait to listen!

  8. Is this already down? Could somebody post a new link?

Leave a Reply

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>